Verkauf / Einkauf

 
Michael Ostendorf +49 4447 9691-620 m.ostendorf@elo-frost.de
Robert Eckholt +49 4447 9691-623 r.eckholt@elo-frost.de
     

Produktion / Beschaffung 

 
Ludger Niemann +49 4447 9691-610 l.niemann@elo-frost.de
     

Qualitätssicherung

   
Andrea Rohde +49 4447 9691-630 a.rohde@elo-frost.de
     

Sekretariat / Buchhaltung 

 
Laura Luttmann +49 4447 9691-601 l.luttmann@elo-frost.de
Andrea Bienefeld +49 4447 9691-602 a.bienefeld@elo-frost.de
     

Geschäftsführung

   
Mathias Rikus +49 4447 9691-600 m.rikus@elo-frost.de